Yorumlar

Kiralık Apart Arnna B2

Veronica Davies10.10.2016 Where do I start, baki the manager arranged our transfers they was waiting at the airport for us, stopped of for a nice cold bottle of water on the way, when we got to the apartment the driver helped to take cases in and put our lights on, the place was very clean and what was great we had a welcomed pack which was great fresh milk / bread etc as we came in early hours we could make a hot drink and no rush to the super market in the morning , the following morning baki came to see us to make sure we happy with everything , and if we need any help or information he was there 24/7, during our 12 night stay -- cleaners came in changed our bedding and cleaned right through, there are only 8 apartments there , very nice kept gardens and a very clean pool , it was so relaxing and only 5 minutes from the centre to walk , we have been coming to turkey for the last 12 years , but these have been the best relaxing complex and a very friendly manager Baki, only thing was as being a woman I missed having a dressing table with a mirror so I could put my bits and bobs and do my hair. Thank you to Baki and his all Timelettings Team again. See you next year. Veronica Davies

Kiralık Yazlık Arion 2

Emma Longstaff27.08.2016 We have just returned from 10 nights at Arion 2. It was absolutely perfect with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a lovely balcony and ground floor terrace the apartment catered for our every need. The pool area was lovely and quiet with plenty of sun beds and a lovely breeze meant that even on hot days the children felt comfortable. The grounds are beautifully maintained as is the property and all of the appliances are modern and and easy to use. There was a DVD player, hairdryer, Wifi and all the mod cons you would expect in a modern kitchen. We booked through time lettings and it couldn't have been more straightforward. We were greeted by a lovely welcome pack with bread, milk, jam tea and coffee plus lots more. We also had a very comfortable transfer through time lettings which made for a stress free departure. We can't wait to go back!!

Hisarönü Kiralık Apart Arnna B1

Debbie Sayers11.07.2016 Picked up at airport without any hassle and after an hours drive found ourselves in a lovely little compex and the ground floor apartments was very clean with everything you could need including WIFI. A welcome pack was in place and was well appreciated, meant we could have a drink without having to go to shops first. The large patio was on top of the the pool, which was cleaned every day, and plenty of sunbeds to go around the small compex, with a nice childrens pool too. Locationwise the property couldn't have been better placed. No more than a 10/15 minute stroll to the main strip, and close enough to the big Azda to get a good shop back without any hassle. Baki was very helpful, there if you needed him, but not invasive and I cannot recommend enough his company TIMELETTINGS. You wont be disappointed if you choose Arnna Apartments or ANY of Baki's properties. Thank you to his Company and his Team again...

Kiralık Apart Arnna B3

Emma Allum07.07.2016 Having just returned from a 10 night stay in the apartment I can honestly say this has been the most enjoyable visit to the area to date (this being our families 13th time in this area in past 7 years). After extensive research we decided on Arnna apartments despite the minimal reviews, as the reviews we read were all first class. Dealing with Baki Eroglu has been an absolute pleasure, pre-visit and during visit. Baki cannot do enough for his guests, he is very attentative and any request he will see to immediately. The accomodation, pool area and gardens are extremely well maintained, all immaculately clean. The apartment had 3 spacious bedrooms, fabulous kitchen, dining and living area and 3 beautiful bathrooms, 2 x large showers and 1 good sized bath. All rooms air conditioned, 3 balconies and vast amounts of storage space. The property has everything you could ask for in a self catering apartment. The only criticism (though i could have made do) was the lack of dressing table to get ready on an evening, so after casually mentioning this as constructive criticism to Baki moving forward for his future guests, lo and behold he rushed off and bought a new one and had it delivered the following day. Baki is charming and extremely approachable and open to any request. His communication is second to none and responded to any questions we had in a timely manner. He also helped organise our trips and took care of out private transfers at a very competive rate and his drivers were very professional and had lovely people carriers. I would not hesitate to rent again through Baki's company Timelettings and highly recommend anyone else doing so. Emma

Kiralık Apart ivy 3

Brian Shepherd23.06.2016 Stayed in June with friends, Baki arranged the transport from Dalaman which was waiting when we arrived. Driver first class helped with cases up the stairs. Nice welcome pack for starting most welcome early in the morning. The complex is first class with a super pool with plenty of sunbeds. I would have given 5 stars except for two things, firstly I think that there should be a welcome pack with details of local amenities, how to work the washing machine tv etc and local important telephone numbers. Secondly I think on the details it should say that from the town centre to Hisar Gardens there is a rather steep hill although not to long is hard going for 60 and 70 year olds. All in all really good apartments well managed and well maintained. Thanks to Timelettings Team again.

Kiralık Apart Violet 4

Denise and Neil Morgan07.10.2015 Excellence Holiday and apartment... The apartments are lovely, spotlessly clean, contain every thing you need even down to books and dvds. The service Baki gave was excellent from the moment we booked to leaving for the airport . We had our transport arranged by Baki which was on time with friendly staff. We arrived mid evening and it was great to find basic groceries in the fridge. The apartment is furnished well with plenty of storage space, a stack of clean linen and plenty of lovely white towels, there was even your own mattress for the sun loungers. The complex and pool are kept spotless, the pool area is washed down every day. Baki came to bist on our first day to answer any questions we had, a lovely friendly guy. The complex is so peaceful, even though it is 5 min away from the main street and activities, they are lovely restaurants nearby and a large Azda Supermarket for all your needs. Some of the restaurants even deliver food to the apartments if you fancy a night in but don't want to cook. We enjoyed our holiday and our first experience of holidaying in a apartment, we are now booking for next year. Thank you to Baki and his all Timelettings Team. Denise and Neil Morgan

Kiralık Yazlık Jasmine 2

Ian & April Davies29.09.2015 Had an amazing holiday again This is one of our favourite places to stay, we have been many times and it just gets better. The pool and surrounding area are always kept immaculate. Bars and restaurants are a steady 5 minute walk away. Baki is so helpful and nothing is any trouble for him, even down to organising excursions from the comfort of your apartment. The airport transfers that Baki also arranges are fantastic, straight to your apartment with no stopping off and always on time. 10/10 Thank you to Baki ( Timelettings) and his team for an amazing holiday. We already booked again next year in September. Ian and April Davies

Kiralık Yazlık Violet 2

Chris and Jacqualine Todd28.09.2015 Thank you Baki and Timelettings Team for making our holiday hassle free. From the transfers to the complimentary welcome pack. The apartment was terrific. Lovely views, cool pool and great location. It is good to know that you are only a phone call away for any future bookings. We will see you again. All The Best. Chris and Jacqualine Family

Kiralık Apart Arnna B2

Catherine Buckwell25.09.2016 Brilliant...!!! We stayed at Arnna Apartments B2 from 11th till 25th of September. information The Arnna Apartments are ideally based near to the centre of Hisaronu but far enough away from the main strip to avoid any night time noise. Baki the manager organis d our transfer which was really efficient considering our flight was delayed by several hours. There was a nice welcome pack on arrival and the driver advised us that Baki would visit us the next day . The apartment suited our needs and was lovely and clean on arrival. Pool area had plenty of sun beds for all of the guests. It was our twins birthday while we were staying at home he Arnna apartments and Baki delivered a beautiful birthday cake for them - a lovely personal touch we really appreciated. Nothing was too much trouble if there were any problems. We had a broken lightbulb - it was replaced the next morning. The whole family enjoyed the holiday and we will be booking the Arnna again next year. Catherine Buckwell September 2015

Mavi Villa Ovacık, Villa Kiralama

Amanda & Neil Taylor20.09.2015 Perfect relaxing holiday in a beautiful villa We stayed in Villa Mavi for 2 weeks in September and we're not disappointed. Beautiful gardens and very clean villa! The location was very peaceful. Baki and his team was very helpful too. We would recommend this villa to anyone. We will definitely come back again. Amanda & Neil Taylor September 2015

Kiralık Yazlık ivy 1

Paul King17.09.2015 We have just arrived home for a brilliant 2 weeks stay in Hisar Garden Complex! What a lovely Complex! Very clean and spacious with all mod cons needed! The pool area and gardens are beautiful thanks to the dedicated gardener Mustafa! The Complex is a little way from Hisaronu Main Street but the beauty of it is..! Everthing was so easy about this holiday, from booking it to transfers etc.! Baki is so helpful so you never feel that your just left alone to get on with it.! Thanks to everyone involved in making our holiday so lovely, Baki and his team..! not to mention the resident cat, who kept us company for 2 weeks ! Thank you!

Kiralık Yazlık Jasmine 3

Anita & Carl Handley05.09.2015 Once again thanks to Baki and Timelettings for organising a fab holiday. Travelled with my husband and 2 boys (16 & 12) and stayed in Jasmine 3 in Hisar Garden Complex. Well equipped apts and beautifully maintained gardens (thanks to Baki's dad).Ideal location to easily walk to Hisaronu and surrounding areas. Welcome pack on arrival and we did take advantage of a card that was posted and had water and a few other essentials delivered. Mid week clean provided, and have nothing negative to say about service, Baki is always contactable and replies quickly to any issues. No problem with sunbeds, parasols etc, although the cushions provided from this apt could do with renewing. Met some great people around the pool, and have already booked for next year...!! Jasmine 3 could do with a bit of updating but nothing that is going to impact on a fabulous holiday. Can't wait to return..x Anita and Carl

Kiralık Apart Jasmine 1

Shaun and Denise Barker01.09.2015 For the second year running another faultless holiday at Hisar Gardens, from booking to the airport transfers and the apartment which was a real home from home and the descriptions are as advertised. A big mention should go to Baki's father who in addition to carrying out basic maintenance keeps the grounds looking wonderful and the best in the area, which in that heat is no mean task Hope to see you again next year. Shaun & Denise Barker

Kiralık Apart Arnna A2

Jackie York26.08.2015 Stayed in Arnna Apartment B1, B2 and A2 in Aug 2015. Lovely apartments, has every thing you would need for self catering holiday and very clean. Pool area was very nice and relaxing. Apartments are very close to the resort centre. A special thank you to Baki for his transfers to and from the airport and for making sure ever thing ran smooth with our holiday. See you again next year...! Jackie York England

Mavi Villa Ovacık, Villa Kiralama

Lee Mellor20.08.2015 Just had a fab 2 weeks at the Mavi Villa. The villa was great, very modern, clean and the perfect location. The outside space was fantastic - lovely pool, plenty of sunbeds. The location is just off the top road in Ovacik (if you know the area). It was very quiet and peaceful. Hisararonu and Oludeniz Beach are within easy reach either by bus or taxi (which is cheap - and there is a taxi point right outside the villa). There are supermarkets within 5 mins walking distance. But the real star of the show is Baki, he sorted everything out for us including transfers. Any issues and he sorted them out very quickly. The guy was so nice and you could contact him anytime. Thanks Baki and his professional team for making our holiday so great. Will be definitely staying here again. Thanks again. Lee, Gillian, Hannah, Lauren & Lola

Kiralık Apart Arion 1

Andy Carman07.08.2015 A group of 14 of us stayed in the Arion apartments for 2 weeks in July. Superb apartments, wonderful pool and gardens, the location is perfect, quiet and peaceful but not to far away from the Hisaronu Centre. Baki and the timelettings team were excellent could not fault them, any issues we had were responded to very quickly and efficiently. Would definitely stay at these apartments again and would also highly recommend booking through Baki and timelettings.Thanks Baki!!!!

Kiralık Yazlık Jasmine 2

Phil & Pam Derbyshire23.07.2015 Stayed at Hisar Gardens for 14 nights 6th - 20th July 2015, the apartment was excellent, very clean with plenty of facilities, the complex was great, 2 minutes walk from the centre, Baki organised our transfers to and from the complex, the driver was waiting outside the airport when we arrived and Baki was kind enough to let us stay in the apartment until departure at 8pm Thank for a great holiday to Timelettings Team and hope to return again.

Kiralık Apart Arnna B3

Melahat Sellik11.07.2015 Birkaç gün önçe ordaydik memnun kaldik evler bahçe havuz temiz ve güzeldi sahipleri aysel hanım ve eşi çok ilgili ve güler yüzlüydüler her şeyle bire bir kendileri ilgileniyorlar. Kendim ve ailem adına ilgi ve alakaları için teşekkür ediyorum. Mutlaka tekrar geleceğiz ve herkese Timelettings'i gönül rahatlığı ile tavsiye ediyoruz. Fethiye mükemmel bir tatil yeri...!!! Melahat Şellik

Kiralık Apart Arnna B4

Anna Theobald10.06.2015 We recently stayed at the Arnna apartments which are managed by Baki. He was really helpful throughout the booking process, he organised transfers and provided a welcome pack for our late evening arrival. I would defintely stay at one of Baki's properties again because he was a pleasure to deal with, friendly and helpful when we saw him and he provided a very professional service with a beautifully maintained apartment. I have already recommended him to friends and family who want to return in September!

Kiralık Apart ivy 3

Sally Marchant10.10.2014 Just wanted to say we had a great holiday Baki (Timelettings) thank you for arranging for us. Hisaranu is very different to how l remember however still enjoyed our holiday - would definately come back again. Thank you for the welcome pack and letting us stay in the apartment on our last day - much appreciated with Jamie. Enjoy a rest this winter. Kind regards Sally

Kiralık Yazlık Jasmine 3

Lauren Tidball17.09.2014 We found the apartment lovely and clean, and the site very well looked after with a lovely pool and plenty of sun beds and umbrellas. There's everything you need in the apartment if you want to cook yourself or do some washing. The apartment is ideally located just a few mins walk from hisaronu main restaurants, shops and bars, with a big supermarket. The bus stop is just down the road with easy, quick and cheap access to Olu Deniz beach. The transfers Baki arranged were perfect, comfortable and right on time. Baki left us a lovely welcome pack so we could get some food and a drink when we arrived, then visited both that night and the next day to arrange tours for us and explain the area. All the tours he arranged we both really enjoyed - we would recommend the 'Jerry boat' trip. We also saw Baki around the site a couple of times, always very friendly and willing the help, he also answered texts and calls very quickly. We were very impressed and it made our holiday so stress free. We would return and definitely recommend. We only went as a couple but the apartment easily sleeps 6 and would be fantastic value for money for a family or a few couples sharing. I'd be being nit picky as we enjoyed our holiday so so much, but the tiny negatives were that the beds are quite hard (could feel the springs in the one we slept in), and there is loud music from the hotel opposite from about 9pm but this was always turned off by 10.30pm-11am and the location was very quiet and easy to sleep after this time - we were on holiday so we just stayed up and had a drink. Neither of those issues spoilt our holiday at all, and we didn't complain about them at the time, if we had I'm sure things would have been done to help as Baki was lovely, friendly and willing to help with everything. Big thans to Baki and his Timelettings Team

Kemer Villa B19

Jackie Rostill29.08.2014 We have just returned from a fabulous holiday in Kelebek Villa in Seydi-Kemer. What a fantastic holiday. Baki was very welcoming and helped us with everything and gave us should great advice on where to go and what to see. The villa was fabulous too. Beautiful location, spacious villa and our own pool and beautiful gardens - would definitely return. Thank for everything Baki.

Kiralık Apart Arion 1

Becca Wilmot18.08.2014 We have just returned from a fabulous fortnight in Hisaronu having stayed at the Arion Apartments. The apartments were clean and spacious and the location was wonderful. Baki and his timelettings team couldn't do enough for us and we cannot wait to return. Thanks Baki!! x

Kiralık Apart Lilac 2

Donna Wood08.07.2014 Another fabulous stay at Hisar Garden with Timelettings. Never disappointed. Excellent service too!

Kiralık Apart Arnna B3

Ian Elson20.06.2014 We stayed in Arnna apartments in june 2014 with family and friends the apartments are very clean pool area just what we wanted very quiet the apartments are not too far away from the main hisaronu strip and very quiet at night.Baki will look after you as he looked after us and he will go out of his way to make your holiday the best you will get in Turkey. Will book again in 2015.best wishes to Baki Family & Timelettings Team.

Kiralık Apart Arnna B4

Yumer Mastev23.10.2013 We stayed at Arna Apartment B4 for 2 weeks in August 2013. The apartment was very spacious and extremely well looked after! Baki was very welcoming and help us with everything. He gave us best advice for different trips and the many beaches that surround Hisaronu. I will strongly suggest Arnna Apartments to anyone,it is such pleasure to work with Baki. We will definitely come back next year again... Yumer & Family

Hisarönü Kiralık Apart Arnna A3

Paul Charles29.09.2013 We stayed at Arna Apartments I cannot fault anything. Apartment, pool area, transfers, location as for Turkey itself wonderful place value for money Baki was excellent We will return again next year...

Kiralık Apart Arnna B3

Sophie Charles28.09.2013 We stayed at Arnna Apartments in September 2013 and can highly recommend it. The apartment and pool area are of very high standard and very clean. The location of the apartment is brilliant, just a pleasant 5 minute walk to the centre of Hisaronu. We had a problem with the water supply at one point and Baki was very helpful in getting it sorted very quickly with no hassle. He is very helpful and welcoming :) Stay here people you won't regret it!

Kiralık Apart Violet 4

Carol Molyneux27.09.2013 We stayed 24/09/13 at Hisar garden apartments violet 1-2-4 apartments were lovely very clean pool area and gardens was very well maintained there were 12 of us all together we had a great time we strongly recommend Baki he was very helpful and welcomed us, all the trips he recommended were great. 5 other members of my family are in the processing of booking for August next year, we will be back next year too later in the year. As for Turkey beautiful country lovely people. many thanks Baki from Carol and her big family...

Kiralık Apart Arnna B3

Michele Barton06.09.2013 We stayed in Arnna apartment B3 for 2 weeks this August 2013. The apartment was of a very high standard, the pool & gardens were lovely & Baki was very helpful & welcoming, we would definitely book through him again, we had a wonderful holiday with his company Timelettings. Thank you again for wonderful holiday. We love Turkey and Hisaronu.

Kiralık Apart Arnna B3

Clare Hatton17.08.2013 We stayed 4/8/13 at B3 Arnna Apartments cannot praise highly enough fabulous apartment in stunning location. Baki meets and greets to a very high standard and was wonderful would recommend to all.

Kiralık Yazlık Jasmine 3

Karen Linton27.09.2016 Had a great holiday the apartment was lovely everything you need for a very relazing holiday the complex is really good and the grounds lovely so well kept the apartment is in a very good position for everything and Baki was fantastic we had a problem with our toilet and it was fixed within 3 hours, would not happen in the UK. Great work Baki and his all Timelettings Staff. See you next year. Karen Linton

Hisarönü Kiralık Apart Arnna B1

Jackie Taslaq10.08.2016 This was my second visit to this apartment. I have had two lovely holidays at this apartment. It is in a wonderful location. It is clean, comfortable and well equipped. It is in a beautiful location, quiet and picturesque. The shops and restaurants are only a short walk away. There is a good bus service to fethiye and Oludeniz Blue Lagoon. Baki and his brother are always available to help with anything. He organized a trip to the gorge and the trout farm which was a lovely day out. I was picked up at the apartment and dropped back at the end of the day. Thank you to Timelettings for wonderful holiday. I am going back again this year and really looking forward to my holiday.

Kiralık Villa Talya

Ali ercan13.04.2017 17:43:33 Talya villa gerçekten tatil için mükemmel bir villa.tatilimiz boyunca huzurluyduk.gelmeden önce biraz tereddütlerimiz vardı ama geldikten sonra ve villayı gördükten sonra hiçbir tereddütümüz kalmadı ve bizi çok iyi karşıladılar.tekrar gelmek umuduyla teşekkürler timelettings ekibine...

Mavi Villa Ovacık, Villa Kiralama

Uğur Yıldırım14.04.2017 14:15:23 Tatilimizi geçen sezon temmuz ayında bu villada yaptık.Villa gerçekten muhteşem,tatilimiz boyunca çok rahat ettik.şehir gürültüsünden uzakta doğa içinde muhteşem bir villa.Villada misafirler için herşey düşünülmüş, açıkçası gelmeden önce acaba villa göründüğü gibi mi?bizi nasıl karşılayacaklar vs gibi birçok soru işareti vardı aklımızda ama villayı gördükten sonra bu soruların hepsi geride kaldı ve muhteşem tatilimize başlamış olduk.Timelettings ekibi bizi çok iyi karşıladılar ve gerekli bütün bilgileri verdiler. Bu sezonda aynı villaya geleceğiz inşallah.

Adnan Villa

Ayşe Yılmaz14.04.2017 14:36:25 2016 yılının Temmuz ayında ailemle birlikte bu villada kaldık . Çok rahat ettik . Timelettings ailesine alakalarından dolayı çok teşekkür ederiz.

Adnan Villa

Sıdıka Çavuşoğlu14.04.2017 14:39:05 Fethiye de tatilimiz boyunca bu villada kaldık . Temizliği , lokasyonu ve aileler için muhteşem bir yer. İlginize teşekkürler

Kiralık Villa Ottoman

Durmuş Yılmaz14.04.2017 14:41:37 Hem şehir merkezine yakınlığı hem de kalabalık aileler için olması tatilimizi muhteşem kıldı. İlginize çok teşekkürler.

Kiralık Villa Talya

Yasin Bulut14.04.2017 14:44:03 Muhtesem manzaralı villa. Harika bir yaz tatiliydi. Timelettings ailesine teşekkürler.

Kiralik Apart Jasmine 4

Derviş Yurdakan14.04.2017 14:55:21 ekibinize çok tesekkurler. hem merkeze yakınlıgı hem de apartın konforu muhtesemdi. Rahat bir tatildi

Kiralık Apart Lilac 2

Shaun Barker15.06.2017 17:16:43 Yet again after our fourth stay at this complex another exemplary service from Baki and his team Timelettings. Wonderful apartment, clean tidy well equipped, spacious grounds and pool area only a short distance from the centre but far enough away as not to be disturbed by any noise. Once again the grounds and gardens are kept immaculate by Baki's father. Thanks again and see you soon Shaun and Denise

Kiralık Apart Lilac 1

Linsay Finnetty11.07.2017 13:43:42 Just got back from staying at hisar gardens and I have to say it was 100 %!!! Hisar Garden Complex is a beautiful well kept complex, it was fantastic !!! Spotless ! Great location ! Quiet but 5 mins from the shops and bars ! Are holiday was fantastic! The pool was great the gardens were stunning ! The air con in rooms was excellent so cool after siting in that hot sun !! We all felt very safe and secure and slept brilliantly every single night ! When we arrived Baki had left us bread milk cheese ham water juice grapes, so there was no great rush to get to the shops ! I really can't praise this place enough ! We would most certainly return !! ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Mavi Villa Ovacık, Villa Kiralama

Julie Bond09.09.2017 13:41:58 We stayed in the Mavi Villa with our family for the first time this year. We have never stayed in a villa before but it was such a beautiful place with a great pool and outdoor space. We loved it so much we won't be going back to sharing a pool in an apartment again. Baki was a lovely guy and very helpful he arranged all our transfers which was great and the driver even offered to stop at a shop on the way to the villa if we needed to pick up some essentials. All in all it was a fantastic holiday and we will definitely be using Timelettings again.