Reviews

  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Alina Apart 1
    25.04.2024
    My wife and myself have stayed at Alina 1 for the last two years and are coming back in June 24.We cannot fault this apartment and is very close to Hisaronu town with its many bars and restaurants and also handy for Olu Deniz and Fethiye.Highly recommended
    Eric Gibb
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Fortress Apartment E1
    2/08/23 - 16/08/23 Fortress Apartments. Everything you could wish for in an apartment! Clean, well equipped, close to the centre (2/3 minutes) but far enough away not to be bothered by any nighttime noise! A fantastic base from which to get about on all the fantastic trips available locally (Ibrahim at Seren just down the road booked our 8 trips and they were brilliant - especially the paragliding!) I can''t recommend time lettings any stronger - customer service surpassed all expectations! The transfers to and from Dalaman were smooth and seamless, bang on time and totally stress free. Our hob ran out of gas, a new bottle was installed within the hour. 3 times we ran out of (giant bottle with pump) water and when we called for more they were delivered within 30 minutes. I strongly recommend ordering these... We were 6 and went through 3 bottles in 2 weeks.... Cheaper and more convenient than lugging bottles of water from the supermarket! The weather was really hot and the aircon in our apartment was absolutely fantastic. Smashing set up with small kitchen fridge freezer and an additional huge fridge freezer - made shopping for food and drinks much easier. The washing machine a real boon as it meant we went home with completely clean clothes so no piles of washing to do when we got home - just unpacking! Yay!! Restaurants worth trying in order; Gözde - must try the ravioli (manti) McKebab - we avoided this because of the name so only went there on the penultimate day but really excellent lamb doner. El Nino - really reasonable prices and a straight walk up the back of the apartment. Piano bar - really nice when you have had enough of turkish food and fancy a change.... Great quality and choice. In all this was the 2nd best holiday that we have had in 18 years 9.5 out of 10 - (1st was 7 weeks in Australia in 2016 10/10). As judged by our 18,16 and 14 year olds....which us oldies would 100% agree with. Thank you timelettings for our completely amazing stay in Hisarönü, you will definitely be seeing us again!
    Laura Geary
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Down
    9.07.2023
    Une expérience exceptionnelle pourrait sans point! C''est simple, mais exquis, c''est un mélange entre la nature et la richesse de ce qu''il offre. Les tarifs sont plus que corrects pour la qualité qu''ils offren. C''est un petit bijou et je suis heureux d''avoir été ici. Merci à vous
    Emily Secker
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Zeytin
    17.01.2022
    We stayed at Zeytin I cannot fault anything. Villa pool area, transfers, location as for Turkey itself wonderful place value for money Timelettings was excellent We will return again next year...
    Anita&Jack
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Zeytin
    28.01.2022
    Another fabulous stay at Villa Zeytin with Timelettings. Never disappointed. Excellent service too!
    James
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Lemurya 2
    07.01.2022
    Excellent Villa. Location just right for us. Pool area big enough for those staying during our holiday.
    Nick
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Lemurya 2
    01.05.2022
    Thank you boys see you next year.
    John
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Lemurya 2
    10.03.2022
    we will vacation with you again thank you
    Sue
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Jasmine
    14.05.2022
    Thank you.
    nina
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Jasmine
    14.10.2021
    we had a wonderful holiday thank you guys
    Amanda
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Jeremy
    01.05.2022
    Thank you Timeletting's team
    anna
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Jeremy
    12.02.2022
    Thank you, we had a very nice holiday.
    Miya
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Hisar Garden Apartment Violet 1
    02.10.2020
    Outstanding apartment,prices are good,stunning views.could not thought anything,we would love to come back next September we would love the same apartment if available. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. Maureen newell👍
    Maureen newell
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Lemurya
    24.09.2020
    Review - Villa Lemuyra 2 - The most significant comment I can make is that my family will be returning to this wonderful villa. Excellent location, centrally located with only a short walk to the lively Hisaronu centre. The villa itself is spacious, well furnished & has everything you need. The villa grounds boasts a spacious sun bathing area & private garden, with a large refreshing pool. All rooms have essential air con & the jacuzzi in the top floor bathroom was a exhilarating bonus! Superb value for money & excellent service as always from Timelettings, who react to any of your needs really well. See you again next year! 🌞
    Amanda Twells
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Fortress Apartment E3
    26.08.2020
    Great apartment ideal location only a couple of minutes walk from the centre only ring it needs are new mattresses are you can feel all the springs in them making them uncomfortable . also used there transfers pick up driver from the airport was great stopped and bought us water and gave us WiFi password for the mini bus the other driver taking back very ignorant so missed out on a tip .
    Mark Shepherd

Favorilerim

WhatsApp
Customer Representatives
WHATSAPPWHATSAPP
CALL
XCREATE A RESERVATION
Dates Available
Entry Date:Release Date:
  • Konaklama Süreniz0 Gün
  • Temizlik Ücreti0.000 ₺
  • Elektrik Ücreti0.000 ₺
  • Ön Ödeme0.000 ₺
  • Girişte Yapılacak0.000 ₺
  • Toplam0.000 ₺
ELIGIBILITY SCHEDULE
Available
Full
Pending Payment
Entry-Exit