Reviews

  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Zeytin
    17.01.2022
    We stayed at Zeytin I cannot fault anything. Apartment, pool area, transfers, location as for Turkey itself wonderful place value for money Timelettings was excellent We will return again next year...
    Anita&Jack
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Zeytin
    28.01.2022
    Another fabulous stay at Villa Zeytin with Timelettings. Never disappointed. Excellent service too!
    James
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Lemurya 2
    07.01.2022
    Excellent Villa. Location just right for us. Pool area big enough for those staying during our holiday.
    Nick
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Lemurya 2
    01.05.2022
    Thank you boys see you next year.
    John
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Lemurya 2
    10.03.2022
    we will vacation with you again thank you
    Sue
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Jasmine
    14.05.2022
    Thank you.
    nina
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Jasmine
    14.10.2021
    we had a wonderful holiday thank you guys
    Amanda
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Jeremy
    01.05.2022
    Thank you Timeletting's team
    anna
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Jeremy
    12.02.2022
    Thank you, we had a very nice holiday.
    Miya
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Hisar Garden Apartment Violet 1
    02.10.2020
    Outstanding apartment,prices are good,stunning views.could not thought anything,we would love to come back next September we would love the same apartment if available. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. Maureen newell👍
    Maureen newell
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Hisar Garden Apartment Violet 4
    24.09.2020
    Just got home from a fabulous stay at hisar Gardens violet 4. Smooth booking and very quick response to any enquiry thanks Baki 👍👍👍 Airport transfer was very efficient .. Arrived to a welcoming gift if food items. The location is perfect and apartment clean. If the owner replaced the mattresses as could feel the springs , and added a few more kitchen items like more pans, sieve, and perhaps some washing up liquid and tea towels. But the stay was superb and will defiantly return.
    Julie Smith
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Lemurya
    24.09.2020
    Review - Villa Lemuyra 2 - The most significant comment I can make is that my family will be returning to this wonderful villa. Excellent location, centrally located with only a short walk to the lively Hisaronu centre. The villa itself is spacious, well furnished & has everything you need. The villa grounds boasts a spacious sun bathing area & private garden, with a large refreshing pool. All rooms have essential air con & the jacuzzi in the top floor bathroom was a exhilarating bonus! Superb value for money & excellent service as always from Timelettings, who react to any of your needs really well. See you again next year! 🌞
    Amanda Twells
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Fortress Apartment E3
    26.08.2020
    Great apartment ideal location only a couple of minutes walk from the centre only ring it needs are new mattresses are you can feel all the springs in them making them uncomfortable . also used there transfers pick up driver from the airport was great stopped and bought us water and gave us WiFi password for the mini bus the other driver taking back very ignorant so missed out on a tip .
    Mark Shepherd
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Agenor Apartment 1
    05.01.2020
    The apartment was amazing couldn’t fault a single thing , had everything you would possibly need , fantastic location owners were lovely and so helpful with anything we needed , already booked are return holiday , few minute walk to the strip and a short taxi ride away from Fethiye and oludeniz. Can’t wait to return
    Michelle burns
  • Hisaronu Apartments, pool and garden rental apartments in Oludeniz-Hisaronu.
    Villa Ceres
    28.08.2019
    Had a fantastic week here, villa was bright and clean, it had everything you could need and the welcome pack was a lovely touch. If I was coming again with all my family, we would definitely stay here again. Thank you Baki and Timelettings.
    Patsy Belcher

Favorilerim

WhatsApp
Customer Representatives
WHATSAPPWHATSAPP
CALL
XCREATE A RESERVATION
Dates Available
Entry Date:Release Date:
  • Konaklama Süreniz0 Gün
  • Temizlik Ücreti0.000 ₺
  • Elektrik Ücreti0.000 ₺
  • Ön Ödeme0.000 ₺
  • Girişte Yapılacak0.000 ₺
  • Toplam0.000 ₺
ELIGIBILITY SCHEDULE
Available
Full
Pending Payment
Entry-Exit