Reviews

Patsy Belcher  28.08.2019 23:14:03 Had a fantastic week here, villa was bright and clean, it had everything you could need and the welcome pack was a lovely touch. If I was coming again with all my family, we would definitely stay here again. Thank you Baki and Timelettings.

Colin Fairweather 17.08.2019 11:20:53 Excellent villa, has been recently upgraded ,all the bathrooms to a high standard and the owner says more to come. The pool area was great with sun all day . It was so relaxing some days we didnt want to go out. The owner and Baki at timelettings were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble and any minor issues were sorted straight away. Highly recommend this villa , we didn't want to leave !

Brian Day 31.07.2019 09:45:14 Excellent Apt. Location just right for us. Pool area big enough for those staying during our holiday. Minor items missing in kitchen, like a glass or dish! Only main comment, lower bathroom shower door missing, making showering very messy!!

The Bradley family 19.07.2019 00:34:16 Stayed in Fortress Park. Lovely accommodation in a really quiet location yet only a few minutes walk from the shops, restaurants and bars. Pool area always clean with plenty of sun beds. Thanks to Baki and his team for making booking of accommodation and transfers so easy. Will definitely use Timelettings again when we return to Turkey.

Craig Anderson 14.07.2019 10:48:08 We haven’t been here for quite a few years so I decided to book a family holiday through Baki (Time Lettings). I booked 3 appartments. Baki made it so easy to do this and was incredibly helpful. Some of our family had not stayed there before and they loved the appartments and location. I have to say that this is a fantastic place to bring your family. Everything is on your door step and yet you have the quietness to relax around the pool. Everyone staying there is also respectful. The Turkish people are a pleasure be around and I am great full for their hospitality. Yet another memorable holiday and there is no doubt that we will definitely come back again. Thank you so much Baki and the team at time lettings. We will see you all soon And thank you Turkey 🇹🇷 for having us

paula jordan 04.07.2019 14:36:05 Once again a fabulous holiday in this villa. Everything you need and more. Thanks again to Baki for the outstanding service you provide as always. Will be booking again very soon

J Delaney 14.06.2019 14:25:02 June 5-12 2019. This apartment is beautiful with everything you could possibly want. Spotless and spacious and the awning on the balcony is a real addition so you can have breakfast without baking and enjoy the spectacular views of the mountains! The complex pool is lovely and you are 5 mins walk from the main strip and transport links to the surrounding area and beaches. I would definately go back as the service from the owners was excellent too.

Helen Purkiss 19.10.2018 16:48:17 Had a really lovely time staying at this villa. It was well equipped with everything needed and in a great location. I would recommend it and the only reason I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that there wasn't mosquito/insect netting on ANY of the windows or doors. This meant that windows and doors had to be kept closed at all times so we had to use the aircon to cool down the rooms when we would rather have just opened the windows (we don't like air conditioners). There should be netting on the bedroom and bathroom windows at the very least. The owner should consider this because using the aircon is a lot more expensive than just opening windows.

Neil Evans 25.06.2018 This was our 28th visit to Turkey and we have stopped in Pensions to 5 * Hotels, but these Arnna apartments are the best, Spacious, clean with lovely Gardens and an excellent pool. Most important though is Baki and Patrica with their team who cannot do enough to help or support anything you need. Fabulous people and a Brilliant holiday. We will be back next time. Thank you once again to provide us a nice holiday.

Julie Bond 09.09.2017 13:41:58 We stayed in the Mavi Villa with our family for the first time this year. We have never stayed in a villa before but it was such a beautiful place with a great pool and outdoor space. We loved it so much we won't be going back to sharing a pool in an apartment again. Baki was a lovely guy and very helpful he arranged all our transfers which were great and the driver even offered to stop at a shop on the way to the villa if we needed to pick up some essentials. All in all, it was a fantastic holiday and we will definitely be using Time letting again.

Favorites

Favorites (0)