Reviews

Julie Smith  24.09.2020 15:57:01 Just got home from a fabulous stay at hisar Gardens violet 4. Smooth booking and very quick response to any enquiry thanks Baki 👍👍👍 Airport transfer was very efficient .. Arrived to a welcoming gift if food items. The location is perfect and apartment clean. If the owner replaced the mattresses as could feel the springs , and added a few more kitchen items like more pans, sieve, and perhaps some washing up liquid and tea towels. But the stay was superb and will defiantly return.

Amanda Twells 24.09.2020 15:33:47 Review - Villa Lemuyra 2 - The most significant comment I can make is that my family will be returning to this wonderful villa. Excellent location, centrally located with only a short walk to the lively Hisaronu centre. The villa itself is spacious, well furnished & has everything you need. The villa grounds boasts a spacious sun bathing area & private garden, with a large refreshing pool. All rooms have essential air con & the jacuzzi in the top floor bathroom was a exhilarating bonus! Superb value for money & excellent service as always from Timelettings, who react to any of your needs really well. See you again next year! 🌞

Mark Shepherd 26.08.2020 15:05:52 Great apartment ideal location only a couple of minutes walk from the centre only ring it needs are new mattresses are you can feel all the springs in them making them uncomfortable . also used there transfers pick up driver from the airport was great stopped and bought us water and gave us WiFi password for the mini bus the other driver taking back very ignorant so missed out on a tip .

Michelle burns  05.01.2020 01:02:49 The apartment was amazing couldn’t fault a single thing , had everything you would possibly need , fantastic location owners were lovely and so helpful with anything we needed , already booked are return holiday , few minute walk to the strip and a short taxi ride away from Fethiye and oludeniz. Can’t wait to return

Patsy Belcher  28.08.2019 23:14:03 Had a fantastic week here, villa was bright and clean, it had everything you could need and the welcome pack was a lovely touch. If I was coming again with all my family, we would definitely stay here again. Thank you Baki and Timelettings.

Colin Fairweather 17.08.2019 11:20:53 Excellent villa, has been recently upgraded ,all the bathrooms to a high standard and the owner says more to come. The pool area was great with sun all day . It was so relaxing some days we didnt want to go out. The owner and Baki at timelettings were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble and any minor issues were sorted straight away. Highly recommend this villa , we didn't want to leave !

Brian Day 31.07.2019 09:45:14 Excellent Apt. Location just right for us. Pool area big enough for those staying during our holiday. Minor items missing in kitchen, like a glass or dish! Only main comment, lower bathroom shower door missing, making showering very messy!!

The Bradley family 19.07.2019 00:34:16 Stayed in Fortress Park. Lovely accommodation in a really quiet location yet only a few minutes walk from the shops, restaurants and bars. Pool area always clean with plenty of sun beds. Thanks to Baki and his team for making booking of accommodation and transfers so easy. Will definitely use Timelettings again when we return to Turkey.

Craig Anderson 14.07.2019 10:48:08 We haven’t been here for quite a few years so I decided to book a family holiday through Baki (Time Lettings). I booked 3 appartments. Baki made it so easy to do this and was incredibly helpful. Some of our family had not stayed there before and they loved the appartments and location. I have to say that this is a fantastic place to bring your family. Everything is on your door step and yet you have the quietness to relax around the pool. Everyone staying there is also respectful. The Turkish people are a pleasure be around and I am great full for their hospitality. Yet another memorable holiday and there is no doubt that we will definitely come back again. Thank you so much Baki and the team at time lettings. We will see you all soon And thank you Turkey 🇹🇷 for having us

paula jordan 04.07.2019 14:36:05 Once again a fabulous holiday in this villa. Everything you need and more. Thanks again to Baki for the outstanding service you provide as always. Will be booking again very soon

Favorites

Favorites (0)