Reviews

Craig Anderson 14.07.2019 10:48:08 We haven’t been here for quite a few years so I decided to book a family holiday through Baki (Time Lettings). I booked 3 appartments. Baki made it so easy to do this and was incredibly helpful. Some of our family had not stayed there before and they loved the appartments and location. I have to say that this is a fantastic place to bring your family. Everything is on your door step and yet you have the quietness to relax around the pool. Everyone staying there is also respectful. The Turkish people are a pleasure be around and I am great full for their hospitality. Yet another memorable holiday and there is no doubt that we will definitely come back again. Thank you so much Baki and the team at time lettings. We will see you all soon And thank you Turkey 🇹🇷 for having us

paula jordan 04.07.2019 14:36:05 Once again a fabulous holiday in this villa. Everything you need and more. Thanks again to Baki for the outstanding service you provide as always. Will be booking again very soon

J Delaney 14.06.2019 14:25:02 June 5-12 2019. This apartment is beautiful with everything you could possibly want. Spotless and spacious and the awning on the balcony is a real addition so you can have breakfast without baking and enjoy the spectacular views of the mountains! The complex pool is lovely and you are 5 mins walk from the main strip and transport links to the surrounding area and beaches. I would definately go back as the service from the owners was excellent too.

Helen Purkiss 19.10.2018 16:48:17 Had a really lovely time staying at this villa. It was well equipped with everything needed and in a great location. I would recommend it and the only reason I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that there wasn't mosquito/insect netting on ANY of the windows or doors. This meant that windows and doors had to be kept closed at all times so we had to use the aircon to cool down the rooms when we would rather have just opened the windows (we don't like air conditioners). There should be netting on the bedroom and bathroom windows at the very least. The owner should consider this because using the aircon is a lot more expensive than just opening windows.

Neil Evans 25.06.2018 This was our 28th visit to Turkey and we have stopped in Pensions to 5 * Hotels, but these Arnna apartments are the best, Spacious, clean with lovely Gardens and an excellent pool. Most important though is Baki and Patrica with their team who cannot do enough to help or support anything you need. Fabulous people and a Brilliant holiday. We will be back next time. Thank you once again to provide us a nice holiday.

Julie Bond 09.09.2017 13:41:58 We stayed in the Mavi Villa with our family for the first time this year. We have never stayed in a villa before but it was such a beautiful place with a great pool and outdoor space. We loved it so much we won't be going back to sharing a pool in an apartment again. Baki was a lovely guy and very helpful he arranged all our transfers which were great and the driver even offered to stop at a shop on the way to the villa if we needed to pick up some essentials. All in all, it was a fantastic holiday and we will definitely be using Time letting again.

Linsay Finnetty 11.07.2017 13:43:42 Just got back from staying at Hisar gardens and I have to say it was 100 %!!! Hisar Garden Complex is a beautiful well kept complex, it was fantastic !!! Spotless! Great location! Quiet but 5 mins from the shops and bars! Are holiday was fantastic! The pool was great the gardens were stunning! The air con in rooms was excellent so cool after sitting in that hot sun !! We all felt very safe and secure and slept brilliantly every single night! When we arrived Baki had left us bread milk cheese ham water juice grapes, so there was no great rush to get to the shops! I really can't praise this place enough! We would most certainly return !! ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Shaun Barker 15.06.2017 17:16:43 Yet again after our fourth stay at this complex another exemplary service from Baki and his team Timelettings. Wonderful apartment, clean tidy well equipped, spacious grounds and pool area only a short distance from the centre but far enough away as not to be disturbed by any noise. Once again the grounds and gardens are kept immaculate by Baki's father. Thanks again and see you soon Shaun and Denise

Ali ercan 13.04.2017 17:43:33 Talya villa gerçekten tatil için mükemmel bir villa.tatilimiz boyunca huzurluyduk.gelmeden önce biraz tereddütlerimiz vardı ama geldikten sonra ve villayı gördükten sonra hiçbir tereddütümüz kalmadı ve bizi çok iyi karşıladılar.tekrar gelmek umuduyla teşekkürler timelettings ekibine...

Jackie Taslaq 10.08.2016 This was my second visit to this apartment. I have had two lovely holidays at this apartment. It is in a wonderful location. It is clean, comfortable and well equipped. It is in a beautiful location, quiet and picturesque. The shops and restaurants are only a short walk away. There is a good bus service to Fethiye and Oludeniz Blue Lagoon. Baki and his brother are always available to help with anything. He organized a trip to the gorge and the trout farm which was a lovely day out. I was picked up at the apartment and dropped back at the end of the day. Thank you to Timelettings for a wonderful holiday. I am going back again this year and really looking forward to my holiday.

Favorites

Favorites (0)