Yorumlar

Helen Purkiss 19.10.2018 16:48:17 Had a really lovely time staying at this villa. It was well equiped with everything needed and in a great location. I would recommend it and the only reason I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that there wasn't mosquito/insect netting on ANY of the windows or doors. This meant that windows and doors had to be kept closed at all times so we had to use the aircon to cool down the rooms when we would rather have just opened the windows (we don't like air conditioners). There should be netting on the bedroom and bathroom windows at the very least. The owner should consider this because using the aircon is a lot more expensive than just opening windows.

Neil Evans 25.06.2018 This was our 28th visit to Turkey and we have stopped in Pensions to 5 * Hotels , but these Arnna apartments are the best , Spacious , clean with lovely Gardens and an excellent pool. Most important though is Baki and Patrica with their team who cannot do enough to help or support anything you need. Fabulous people and a Brilliant holiday. We will be back next time. Thank you once again to provide us nice holiday.

Julie Bond 09.09.2017 13:41:58 We stayed in the Mavi Villa with our family for the first time this year. We have never stayed in a villa before but it was such a beautiful place with a great pool and outdoor space. We loved it so much we won't be going back to sharing a pool in an apartment again. Baki was a lovely guy and very helpful he arranged all our transfers which was great and the driver even offered to stop at a shop on the way to the villa if we needed to pick up some essentials. All in all it was a fantastic holiday and we will definitely be using Timelettings again.

Linsay Finnetty 11.07.2017 13:43:42 Just got back from staying at hisar gardens and I have to say it was 100 %!!! Hisar Garden Complex is a beautiful well kept complex, it was fantastic !!! Spotless ! Great location ! Quiet but 5 mins from the shops and bars ! Are holiday was fantastic! The pool was great the gardens were stunning ! The air con in rooms was excellent so cool after siting in that hot sun !! We all felt very safe and secure and slept brilliantly every single night ! When we arrived Baki had left us bread milk cheese ham water juice grapes, so there was no great rush to get to the shops ! I really can't praise this place enough ! We would most certainly return !! ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Shaun Barker 15.06.2017 17:16:43 Yet again after our fourth stay at this complex another exemplary service from Baki and his team Timelettings. Wonderful apartment, clean tidy well equipped, spacious grounds and pool area only a short distance from the centre but far enough away as not to be disturbed by any noise. Once again the grounds and gardens are kept immaculate by Baki's father. Thanks again and see you soon Shaun and Denise

Ali ercan 13.04.2017 17:43:33 Talya villa gerçekten tatil için mükemmel bir villa.tatilimiz boyunca huzurluyduk.gelmeden önce biraz tereddütlerimiz vardı ama geldikten sonra ve villayı gördükten sonra hiçbir tereddütümüz kalmadı ve bizi çok iyi karşıladılar.tekrar gelmek umuduyla teşekkürler timelettings ekibine...

Jackie Taslaq 10.08.2016 This was my second visit to this apartment. I have had two lovely holidays at this apartment. It is in a wonderful location. It is clean, comfortable and well equipped. It is in a beautiful location, quiet and picturesque. The shops and restaurants are only a short walk away. There is a good bus service to fethiye and Oludeniz Blue Lagoon. Baki and his brother are always available to help with anything. He organized a trip to the gorge and the trout farm which was a lovely day out. I was picked up at the apartment and dropped back at the end of the day. Thank you to Timelettings for wonderful holiday. I am going back again this year and really looking forward to my holiday.

Karen Linton 27.09.2016 Had a great holiday the apartment was lovely everything you need for a very relazing holiday the complex is really good and the grounds lovely so well kept the apartment is in a very good position for everything and Baki was fantastic we had a problem with our toilet and it was fixed within 3 hours, would not happen in the UK. Great work Baki and his all Timelettings Staff. See you next year. Karen Linton

Clare Hatton 17.08.2013 We stayed 4/8/13 at B3 Arnna Apartments cannot praise highly enough fabulous apartment in stunning location. Baki meets and greets to a very high standard and was wonderful would recommend to all.

Michele Barton 06.09.2013 We stayed in Arnna apartment B3 for 2 weeks this August 2013. The apartment was of a very high standard, the pool & gardens were lovely & Baki was very helpful & welcoming, we would definitely book through him again, we had a wonderful holiday with his company Timelettings. Thank you again for wonderful holiday. We love Turkey and Hisaronu.

Favorites

Favorites (0)